Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from The Commonwealth of Kentucky, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

March 5, 2024

Bond Sale

April 10, 2024

Bond Sale
Commonwealth of Kentucky State Property and Buildings Commission Revenue Bonds, Project No. 130 Series A, Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series B and Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series C
Series A
Par Amount
$221,585,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
Series B
Par Amount
$22,945,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tender
Series C
Par Amount
$141,010,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

RFPs

Get details and submission information about RFPs.

View RFPs

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Commonwealth of Kentucky
Aa3
Outlook
Positive
Date
October 2023
Rating Report

Rating Report

ALCo
ALCo GARVEE's
A2
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

SPBC General Fund
A1
Outlook
Positive
Date
October 2023
TAK Road Fund

S&P Global Ratings

Commonwealth of Kentucky ICR
A+
Outlook
Positive
Date
June 2023
Rating Report

Rating Report

ALCo GARVEE's
SPBC General Fund
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
Rating Report

Rating Report

TAK Road Fund
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2023
Rating Report

Rating Report

Fitch Ratings

Commonwealth of Kentucky IDR
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
ALCo
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
SPBC General Fund
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Rating Report

Rating Report

TAK Road Fund
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
ALCo GARVEE's
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2023

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Commonwealth of Kentucky
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2022
TAK Road Fund
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2023
SPBC General Fund
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2023
Rating Report

Offering Participants

Huntington Capital Markets
Huntington Capital Markets

Lawrence J. Richardson

(312) 443-4005

lawrencej.richardson@huntington.com

BofA Securities
BofA Securities

Eric Rockhold, Managing Director

(312) 537-6374

eric.rockhold@bofa.com

J.P. Morgan
J.P. Morgan

J.T. Knadler, Executive Director

(212) 622-7000

J.T.Knadler@jpmorgan.com

Baird
Baird

Chip Sutherland

(502) 588-8462

csutherland@rwbaird.com

Raymond James
Raymond James

Bob Pennington

(859) 232-8211

bob.pennington@raymondjames.com

PNC Capital Markets, LLC
PNC Capital Markets, LLC

Mark Fisher

(216) 222-2544

mark.fisher@pnc.com

Kutak Rock LLP
Kutak Rock LLP

Greg Dietrich, Partner

(402) 231-8810

gregory.dietrich@kutakrock.com

Frost Brown Todd LLC
Frost Brown Todd LLC

John Egan, Member

(502) 568-0224

egan@fbtlaw.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

William Mack, Executive Director

(312) 706-4266

william.mack@morganstanley.com